Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2013 and earlier-Honda Accord Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• xuxxux Member Posts: 1
    edited December 2012
    wow,I also in houston want to buy 2013 accord lx-4d-cvt,I go to Gillman and they just told me 22600 out door,I try to deal around 22000,but seems still hard, This is my first time to buy car, need help.can send me you break list of your quote?? great thanks.
  • jsalazar2jsalazar2 Member Posts: 5
    I had been dealing with German Fuentes at Gillman Honda in Fort Bend. His ODT price was 22,400 for the base LX , but would take 500 off if I financed through Honda. which would make the price 21,900....I've also been dealing with Bruce Akers at McDavid Honda off the Gulf freeway. I've been researching for a while. I'm gonna go with the sport trim now and add leather. Anyways, i don't know how to post the info I got from German Fuentes. I initially contacted him via Carwhoo.com.
  • wetwillyswetwillys Member Posts: 24
    Just received an online quote from a dealer offering $21,700 OTD including 6% MD sales tax. This offer is valid if I use Honda Financing. I am using this as a starting point and will be visiting a few dealers next Saturday or New Years Eve.
  • nicishnicish Member Posts: 3
    Hey, Which dealer in MD is that ? Thanks!
  • tobyltobyl Member Posts: 6
    The dealer called me and gave me a quote for $22,380 OTD. Does it a good deal for a 2013 Accord LX. I live in San Francisco; tax rate is 8.5%. Any comments.
    That was from Bel Air Honda. I have also received a reasonable quote from Glen Burnie Honda, but not talked to them in a while.