Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Buick Rendezvous Maintenance and Repair

Comments

• jk27jk27 Member Posts: 244
    So why are you mad at me? Because my intake gasket repair was covered by warranty? I'm just a fellow Rendezvous driver who had nothing to do with 1) your mechanical problems, 2) your warranty, or 3) the trade-in value of your Rendezvous. :confuse:

Did you look into the lemon law in your state? How far "up the ladder" did you go with GM and Buick? Did you file a formal complaint(s) with them? What happened? :confuse:
  • mnyhats1mnyhats1 Member Posts: 19
    jk27: