Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Mazda6 Sedan

Comments

• mazda6smazda6s Member Posts: 1,901
    markjenn is correct.

Yes, I'm a pilot (maybe Mark is too).
  • clemulusclemulus Member Posts: 27
    I finally found a dealer that would offer me S-Plan pricing. It only took a month or so but it will save me $3,000. Fully loaded for $23,842.
  • dinu01dinu01 Member Posts: 2,586
    I like them on the 6 - especially since it has an extra light.

There are some cars that look stupid with spoilers like the A4, A6, A8, Acura RL, Benzes and all BMWs, but for most cars, a spoiler with led helps.

Dinu
  • patpat Member Posts: 10,421
    Rather than changing the name, let's just calm down.

Folks, some of you are way out of bounds, in choice of language and choice of phrasing.

If you can't find a way to present your message without flaming another discussion member, you must not post it at all.

Is there any part of "If you wish to take issue with the statements of other Town Hall members or Edmunds.com staff, please engage in healthy, mature debate and not immature behavior or name-calling. Civility and respect underlie the success of an on-line community such as Town Hall." (a direct quote from your Membership Agreement) that I can clarify for any of you?

If so, address me off-line.

In any case, please knock off the arguing and the unnecessary gutter references.

Thank you.
  • bigzheng17bigzheng17 Member Posts: 81
    Mark probably is not a pilot, but a airplane engineer, just look at his email address.
  • ruskiruski Member Posts: 1,566
    At least no one started putting trimmers on those wings yet.
  • choe13choe13 Member Posts: 348
    Let me ask you guys something. Mazda instead of using the duratec for its v6, wouldn't have been awsome if they refined the 2.3 supercharged engine from the millenia, and placed on the 6??