Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Mazda RX-8

Comments

• cjs2002cjs2002 Member Posts: 341
    well I went back up there today to try and do this on my own and think I was doing good till I got to the paper work... about half way through I got this feeling like I was gonna mess something up so I asked if I could have them fax it to my father so he could take a look at it before I signed any formal papers... they did so now Im waiting to see if that pans through and if it does then I'll go back up this evening sign the papers and hopefully drive home in a shinny new RX8... any traps or pitfalls i might want to have a heads up about? im new to this
  • audia8qaudia8q Member Posts: 3,138
    It all depends on the dealer...Mazda started accepting orders for November release of the 2005's. Like some other snow belt dealers, I will schedule mine to arrive in March.
  • cheezeboycheezeboy Member Posts: 218
    Gotta a question for anyone in here who might know. Other than the manufacturer, is there a website out there that has data/tests on our Potenza's? Just curious.
  • qbrozenqbrozen Member Posts: 32,930
    have you checked tirerack?

'11 GMC Sierra 1500; '08 Charger R/T Daytona; '67 Coronet R/T; '13 Fiat 500c; '20 S90 T6; '22 MB Sprinter 2500 4x4 diesel; '97 Suzuki R Wagon; '96 Opel Astra; '08 Maser QP; '11 Mini Cooper S

• graphicguygraphicguy Member Posts: 13,665
    You've probably seen what my dealer's GM told me about the '06 RX8s. Can you shed any light on them from what you've seen/heard?
    2023 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring
  • groovypippingroovypippin Member Posts: 264
    Although there has been some speculation about the addition of a convertible RX-8 to the line-up, Mazda continues to deny that rumour rather vehemently to dealers.