Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Infiniti G35 Accessories and Modifications

Comments

• kjlauerkjlauer Member Posts: 2
    Here are some numbers for the G35x.

Top speed : 151 mph
    0-60 mph : 6.5 sec.('04), 6.3 sec.('05)
    0-¼ mile : 14.4 sec @ 94.3 mph('04)
    60-0 braking distance : 120 ft
    200 ft skidpad : 0.84 g

http://www.modernracer.com/infinitig35x.html
  • phxg35phxg35 Member Posts: 5
    I have it on my GC, but the price can scare people away. Speaking as a cop I can tell you that it makes recovery certain, as long as they dont get to mexico before you activate it.

downfall is that I, as a Police officer cant activate it for you. You are going to have to call and have it done, kinda a pain in the [non-permissible content removed] since Im the one doing all the paperwork to recover it. But I got a break on my insurance.

-Jeff

PHX7632@cox.net
    I dont think it difficult to navigate at all. Go to circle K and get a sixer and play around in your garage its really quite easy with about one hour of self instruction.
    I also had a camaro ss. I would call the camaro more power with nothing else. My gc is a very adequate car. It pleases me in most areas and I am glad I bought it. Im not overly pleased with the power but its better than most and the overall package is much more appealing then my ss. Plus the exhaust doesnt suck like the ss.
  • jayellesevenjayelleseven Member Posts: 150
    how come nobodys herre?? is everyone drivin their G35s?! haha, well tell me about audio system upgrades guyz, i like a lot of bass_
  • geekaygeekay Member Posts: 51
    Hi,Planning to buy a G35 with navigation. Cannot see much info on it.would appreciate links/leads and if posible comparo with navi on Acura TL and TSX
  • infinitiguy2infinitiguy2 Member Posts: 1