Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2013 and earlier-Honda CR-V Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• bigsun111bigsun111 Member Posts: 9
    You might want check with Brewster Honda in NY. I just purchased a LX AWD from them with the price of 19,500(including destination+50doc+TTL). They have a very good service.
  • ericseolericseol Member Posts: 3
    I am in Fremont, California.
  • chea89chea89 Member Posts: 57
    Looking to purchase this car-or lease- if there is a good deal. Please let me know of prices paid in June, and the dealer. Thanks so much
  • xyz179xyz179 Member Posts: 1
    Your 19,500 price include TTL? so the sell price around $18,000? that is almost $2000 below invoice. fantastic deal!
  • bigsun111bigsun111 Member Posts: 9
    It does NOT including TTL. I got the car around $1000 under invoice.
  • mickie2mickie2 Member Posts: 3
    I am new to this. I am outside Pittsburgh PA and I would like to know if a price I am quoted from a Honda dealer is too high.Honda CRV 4WD LX. No extras. 21,400 without tax. I just received a message from him that he might give me a little better deal. What should I expect when I return his call? Does anyone know of a dealer anywhere within 50 or so miles around Pgh. that I could get a better deal?
    Mickie
  • alamocityalamocity Member Posts: 680
    Might want to look at message 3112.
  • joetrjoetr Member Posts: 10
    Currently doing some early internet negotiations for an 06 CRV-SE with a couple of dealers. Told one I was waiting to see if the $750 dealer incentive would be coming back in July. She responded that she wasn't sure but she did hear that there will be special financing offers out sometime around the end of the month. Could be dealer BS but thought it was worth mentioning.
  • wpzwpz Member Posts: 4