Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Forester brake problems and warranty concerns

forester02caforester02ca Member Posts: 3
Please bear with me, I am not a mechanic and I do not have the first clue about cars and thus I could use some advice. My husband is deployed and I was once again forced to deal with the skuzzy service department at the dealership where I bought my Forester.