Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Toyota RAV4 Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• jazz9jazz9 Member Posts: 1
    Do yourself a favor & wait until you close on your house before you buy a car. Every lender does a final, pre funding credit check. That car purchase is going to show up somewhere & your loan just might get rejected. Yes, even if you already have loan approval. I'm a Realtor!
  • tsyganoktsyganok Member Posts: 6
    I bought cars 1800 off MSRP
  • thecatthecat Member Posts: 535
    Is this an 05' or an 06' ?
  • f1shivaf1shiva Member Posts: 1
    can you tell me, from which dealer you got the deal
    and also for what trim you got 1800 off MSRP
  • leapinlizzleapinlizz Member Posts: 4
    Just purchased a '06 Sport 4x4 4 cyl. in Mica with 6-disc CD upgrade, Tonneau cover, Side airbags, mats, auto dimming mirror with compass, moonroof, and rear bumper applique for 24,400. MSRP was 26300. Portland, Oregon.
    Did internet searches for two weeks, nobody else came close to this price. :shades:
  • drummerboy_200drummerboy_200 Member Posts: 44