Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Chrysler ME Four Twelve concept car

bigmike5bigmike5 Member Posts: 960
edited March 2014 in Dodge
Is that a cool ride or what? Where can I send the $40K check?

Comments

• Kirstie_HKirstie_H Administrator Posts: 11,148
    Just so everyone knows what you're talking about, here's the link to coverage of this vehicle at NAIAS. I think the concept must have been, "hey, let's conceptualize the Viper."

MODERATOR /ADMINISTRATOR
    Need help navigating? kirstie_h@edmunds.com - or send a private message by clicking on my name.
    Share your vehicle reviews

• theo2709theo2709 Member Posts: 476
    <sarcasm>How dare you call it the ME 412! It is the ME Four-Twelve! And it is a protoype, not a concept!</sarcasm>
  • daflyone6daflyone6 Member Posts: 1
    yes im new to the edmund family.but im a pro ball player that loves cars just like everybody else.but i really need to no when is the chrysler me fourtwelve prototype gonna be ready for sale.because i have to be the first are on of the first to have one.it would mean a great deal to me if i can get that information and sometype of price quote if somebody knows because the car is fabolous.im also wandering what type of person it sits in the inside because im 6'1 and i need to no am i gonna be able to fit right in with a slight lean back and do the seats have a let back and slide handle like a regular car.because when i veiwed the pictures i really couldnt tell.it would help me a great deal to get this info from the hrysler staff,president,gm are builders are whom ever that knows. thank you, chrysler keep up the good work.
    This is a pretty shot of the interior space:

http://www.autonews.com/files/2004NAIAS/chrysler/me412/images/zDS- C_0080.jpg

It looks roomy enough. No word yet on production dates.