Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!
Options

Midsize Sedans Comparison Thread

Comments

• Options
    choe13choe13 Member Posts: 348
    If i was in a trashed mercedez benz or acura tl as a rental car, i dont' care if it has drink spilled etc, scratches whatever, as a driver i know its a good car even with all that crap dumb drivers do to rental cars. The taurus however even if u wax it a million times, armor all the interior, put some nice freshner, it still can't save its mediocre self. It was just a big car, decent highway car AND thats it

Maybe hyundai wants to let consumer know how durable their cars can be. Like i said the exposure has been been a positive outcome. Hyundai knows once u step inside, it will be a shocker
  • Options
    kdhspyderkdhspyder Member Posts: 7,160
    You'll need to be clearer. Nothing made sense in your statement.

But as I said you have your opinion and I have mine and both have no value whatsoever. The market does speak though. It seems that more people hold my worthless opinion than yours.

OH, I guess you omitted to notice that the Sonata's sales went down this month ( OUCH !! ) while the 4 Honda Toyota vehicles were up? Ahhh the market speaks again.

In 5-6 years you can come back and likely then your vehicles will be on an even par. They might even reach 50% of a Corolla's sales by then.
  • Options
    thegraduatethegraduate Member Posts: 9,731
    I also seen your other post

It's "I have...", or, in contraction form, "I've seen your other post..."

And you are dogging me over a letter?

Forgive me, I didn't realize one lower case letter made sentences hard to read. I'm not the only one having issues understanding you (judging from what kdhspyder has said). It's not personal. If it was personal, I wouldn't respond at all because it would be deleted in no time anyway.

Back to the cars, shall we?