Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2013 and earlier-Acura TL Lease Questions

Comments

• jp29jp29 Member Posts: 1
    From FL and am in the market for a 2010 tl w/tech pkg w/12k miles/yr, no down payment. Will only be giving first month, tax, tag on inception. They've quoted me $35488 or $36488 w/18" rims. What am I looking at as far as payments are concerned?
  • lrobustelrobuste Member Posts: 1
    I'm looking for the money factors and residual on a 3 year or 4 year lease with 15K and how that equates to a monthly payment with $0 down.

I'm seriously considering a 4 year lease with 15K. My last car I had 3 year with 15K and found that I needed brakes and new tires just before my lease. I feel by using the 4 year, I'll at least get the value of those purchases. Any thoughts?
  • davidfrommiamidavidfrommiami Member Posts: 3
    I've been leasing out an '08 TL for the past 15 months and VERY happy with it. A few days ago, I received a mailer from my original dealer's competitor saying they need my car so they can replenish their used/ pre-owned fleet and I'd be able to upgrade to a 2010 model for little or no extra $. I went yesterday to the dealer to see if this was too good to be true.

Long story short....

My leased 2008 TL is now theirs! They bought the '08 TL & terminated my lease.

I was paying $380/ mo including tax for 36 mos for 15k/ yr. By the way, I only had 14k miles on the car and that included two 600 mile road trips. I live close to my job and close to all my frequent destinations.