Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Hyundai Sonata Lease Questions

Comments

• sharkyziffsharkyziff Member Posts: 15
    I ended up leasing a fully loaded Sonata Limited 2.0T.

MSRP $30,315
    36 Months
    15,000 Miles a year

1st payment down only
    $371.50 per month including tax (7%)

I also got 5 year/60,000 free maintenance AND i had them put on the 18" Hyper Silver wheels as new Sonata Limited 2.0T are now shipping with the 17" wheels from the factory.

My build date was May 6th, 2011. Had to go to three dealerships that had the color I wanted toi get this deal.

Good luck to all!
  • jrdafilapinojrdafilapino Member Posts: 5
    Alright guys there is a deal on the table and I want to jump on it as soon as I have some (hopefully) positive feedback!!! Please share your knowledge as I have no experience of leasing cars or just cars in general. Here it is:

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Turbo 2.0T WITH NAVIGATION AND SUNROOF

2,000 down TOTAL (include all taxes and fees)
    269 per month for 36 months
    2,000 + 1 months (269)= 2269 + 60 transferal of license plate... that brings me to around 2,300 for a 2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T!!! MSRP is a little over 27,500

I personally think this is a great deal but like I said, I don't have any experience in these kind of things so please let me get some feedback. I want to get this car tomorrow morning but I am hesitant because I really would like some input from those with experience.

269 a month for 35 months with 2,300 down TOTAL for a 2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T .. good deal. bad deal? Tell me what you think please!!!!!!
  • superrajrajsuperrajraj Member Posts: 4
    did you check the msrp on the hyundai website for your options?
    I got 1500 off my MSRP.
    also is the 269 include taxes?
    How many miles a year? for that price you should get 15K
    Does the car have leather?