Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2013 and earlier Lexus RX 350 / RX 450h Lease Questions

Comments

• motwanimotwani Member Posts: 4
    looks like i just missed the 'dec to remember' deals!! this is what the dealer is offering
    rx350 with premium plus-no navi
    $2500 down
    450+tax/mo-approx $475/mo
    12k miles for 48 Mo

also includes buy-out of my honda pilot's last 3 payments ($378/ mo). I'm not happy with the 48 mo.aspect of the offer. did the mf, and residual change that much??? i am new to leasing, so i need some help.
  • sprieclspriecl Member Posts: 1
    Anyone done any towing with their RX400h? I have an 07 RX400h AWD with the tow prep package and the 3500lb capacity. I wouldn't mind being able to use it occassionally to tow and launch my bass boat (2800lb package weight), but don't how well, or if that would really work. Any similar experiences would be greatly appreciated. It lacks the tow hitch currently so I don't want to pay for it to be installed and not get any use out of it. I currently have an 08 Tundra and am trying to downsize that to a car if possible. Thanks all
  • CarMan@EdmundsCarMan@Edmunds Member Posts: 38,514
    Hi motwani. Since you are new to leasing, you definitely should check out the following informative articles that are available here at Edmunds.com prior to visiting any dealers: 10 Steps to Leasing a New Car and Calculate Your Own Lease Payment.