Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2013 and earlier Nissan Murano Lease Questions

Comments

• andyking18andyking18 Member Posts: 16
    Hey Car_man and everybody else, this is my first time leasing a car. I am looking into a fully loaded Nissan Murano for my wife I will be leasing the car in Miami, and I have tier one credit. I would prefer a 2 year lease, although if it makes that much of a difference in price I would take a 3 year lease. After all is said and done (taxes, fees, etc.) approximately how much should I expect to pay per month? THANK YOU!
  • jamrocjamroc Member Posts: 2
    Car_man,
    Here's the details on the lease....
    Here is what I found out for the Murano SL.
    It comes standard with the back up camera. The only
    way to get the roof rack is with the prem. package.
    which gives you roof-mounted luggage rack, adjustable
    pedals, Bose audio system with AM/FM cassette/in dash
    6 CD changer, 7 speakers and speed-sensitive audio
    volume control, cargo net and retractable cargo area
    cover. This vehicle has no leather or sunroof. has a
    msrp of base price of 29,300.00 invoice 26,945.00
    premium 1,650.00 1,432.00
    crossbars 190.00 146.00
    freight 650.00 650.00
    total 31,790.00 total 29,173.00

This is a Costco price of 2000.00 down and 15,000
    miles a year 1st payment included. you are at 345.04 +
    tax which is 26.74 total payment is 371.70 please let
    me know.
    Thanks,
    Jamroc
  • moronomorono Member Posts: 3
    Car Man - How is this

Murano Sl AWD w Touring + Sirius
    MSRP around $36,200
    for Cap cost $32,500 (about $350 below invoice)
    Total fees including Sales tax, 1st month, license fees, document fees of about 2200. 39 month lease 12k per
    $375 per month?
  • howboys39howboys39 Member Posts: 3