Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Porsche 911 Lease Questions

Comments

• blackberryxyzblackberryxyz Member Posts: 8
    edited June 2010
    I wouldn't touch it!. I got a 2009 Carrera which is a far superior car due to the 2009 year engine change for 798.00 a month and 7500 drive off in Nov. of 2009 Very happy.

three year lease, 10k miles a year. California
  • musafirmusafir Member Posts: 27
    Hi All,
    I am new to 911 forum and have been looking to buy a used 9114S. However, I saw a new 2008 4S in a dealership site priced at ~125.5K, with the following options:
    CFP - Tip Handbrake Lever Alu/Lthr
    X54 - Stainless Steel Exhaust Pipes
    672 - Navigation Module for PCM
    666 - Module for Telephone PCM
    640 - Sport Chrono Package Plus
    509 - Fire Extinguisher
    405 - 19" Carrera Classic Wheel
    342 - Heated Front Seats
    267 - Self Dimming Mirrors
    24905 - Rear Side Panel Dev.Stitching
    24904 - Dev.Stitching Side Centr Cnsl
    24903 - Door Handle Stitching Dev.Clr.
    24902 - Door Stitching in Dev. Color
    24901 - Dashboard Stitching Dev. Color
    249 - Tiptronic S
    CEE - Rear footwell lighting
    09991 - All Excl.Opt Stitch Dev Color
    XXZ - Foot Rest Aluminum
    XTG - Inner Sill Parts/Release-Lthr
    XSH - Seat Belts - Silver
    XSA - Sport Seat Backs Painted
    XRP - 5mm Wheel Spacers
    XPA - Thicker Steering Wheel-Leather
    XME - Rear Ctr Cons Painted Extr Clr
    XAJ - Standard Rocker Panels Painted
    XAA - Aerokit
    P01 - Adaptive Sport Seats
    CFX - Floor Mats With Colored Trim
    CEF - LED Door Pocket Lighting
    24891 - Stitching F/R seats Dev. Color

~ how much can I get off this car, given that it's a 2008 and 2011 are arriving at dealerships? I was figuring on ~30K off. Thanks in advance for your help.
  • gre09gre09 Member Posts: 9
    Car_man