Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Mitsubishi Outlander Prices Paid

Comments

• abangabang Member Posts: 44
    Picked up an XLS 4WD in graphite gray. Got it for $500 under invoice for a total of $23702 along with the 5 year 4.9% financing. Now I'm also trying to find out if I can qualify for the Education Edge rebate of $500 since I graduated from college last year. Did not know of this until after buying the car.

Started the buying process by visiting the Mitsubishi web site. Located a dealer in my area that had a couple of the '07 Outlanders in stock. Selected the model I was interested in and sent my contact info in. Got an email back the next day with a price. After a week of thinking it over, decided to buy the car.

And the buying process was so smooth. Low key, no pressure and took less than an hour to leave the dealership. Did not have to talk to a parade of clowns, everything was handled by one person, the internet sales manager who had responded to my email. Total contrast to the multitude of sleazy sales people I had to deal with at the Hyundai dealership when I attempted to check out the Santa Fe. :D
  • rcpaxrcpax Member Posts: 580
    Did I almost miss it? Mitsu is now offering a 3.9% APR financing for 48mos ($22.53/$1000 financed) on all 07 Outlander for qualified buyers. :)

A few banks I've visited are offering anywhere from 5-7% APR, so this is a little bit of good news.