Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Hyundai Veracruz Lease Questions

2»

Comments

• cjkbme2wcjkbme2w Member Posts: 82
    Car_Man

Where can I find the most current money factor and residual factors.

Thanks,
    Craig
  • pegasus17pegasus17 Member Posts: 536
    Sent yesterday; did you get it?
  • men2000men2000 Member Posts: 3
    To the Host, first of all I thought the information post on this Forum is very good.

I'm in Texas and this is my first time leasing a vehicle so I just try to assemble what information that I need to know before making a decision. I have been looking at the Veracruz Limited FWD and consider leasing this vehicle. I have read the comment post on this forum and kind of getting the idea what information is important (but not everything.)
    The vehicle I am looking at is a 2007 Veracuz Limited, MSRP $32305 and saling price $28,000 (the vehicle has 6000 miles on it already). Would it better to lease 2007 or a 2008 model?

The dealer said I can do a lease with just a down payment of 1 month lease. I want to do 24 month lease with 12,000 miles/year. What is the current money factor and Residual Value for the Limited? What is a fair monthly payment for leasing a Veracuz Limited ( assumed 1 month down payment)?
  • perrin75perrin75 Member Posts: 7
    I'm very new to leasing and I am trying to understand the Hyundai lease offer that is currently available for the VeraCruz. According to their website the deals are $299/month for 24 months, $2,200 customer cash down plus $1,000 HMFC origination support, and $2,499 due at lease signing.