Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

New Member Thread Mazda CX-9

MazdaTechieMazdaTechie Member Posts: 14
edited July 2014 in Mazda
Hi all,

I was invited by a fellow poster on Mazdaforum.com that goes by "howardru" back in early January. I'm a Mazda certified technician and I'm ASE certified. I'm not a master yet, but I know some stuff and have access to a lot of resources. Let me know if I can help and I'll pitch in where I can. =>

Comments

• steverstever Guest Posts: 52,454
    Welcome!

The Mazda CX-9 Maintenance and Repair discussion would probably be a good one to add to your "watch" list.
  • howardruhowardru Member Posts: 155
    Hey Mazda Techie....that be me. Thanks so much.

Your knowledge and professional advice is sorely needed. Glad you could join.

Cheers
    Howard
  • mapa87mapa87 Member Posts: 40
    Hi, I've been trying to get the overall dimensions of the dockable DVD entertainment system for the CX-9. I just like to know how much space it take up on the headliner. My dealer does not have one in stock and says he can not find that info. I was able to get the install instructions but that does not have the dimensions referenced in it. Hope you can help
    Thank you
  • MazdaTechieMazdaTechie Member Posts: 14