Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Pontiac G6 Brake Problems

124»

Comments

• teresa30teresa30 Member Posts: 2
    Thank you for replying! I apologize, but im not good with car terms at all! haha I did have my my brakes bled when this first starting happening. Is that they same thing as having my brake fluid replaced as you suggested? The dealership i got the car from has had my car all week... taking it everyone to see if it will cause them the same problems and no luck yet. I will call them in the morning and mention the anti lock system and see what they say. I appreciate you taking the time to reply.
  • gonogogonogo Member Posts: 879
    Brake bleeding could be complete fluid replacement, if done by dealer they have the Tech 2 to do the ABS module.
  • little_countrylittle_country Member Posts: 1