Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2014 Nissan Altima Lease Questions

Comments

• nycmanycma Member Posts: 38

Also, if you could provide MF and residual for the 2014 Altima 3.5 SL with Tech/Nav also for 12k miles per year, both 36 and 39 months that would be great as well. Thanks a lot!

• kyfdxkyfdx Moderator Posts: 236,830

@nycma said:
    I’m an NYC resident looking to lease in NY/NJ (I think it’s all just considered tri state so rates should be the same, but you can correct me if I’m wrong). Do you have the MF and Residual for a 2014 Altima 2.5 SL with Tech/Nav and moon roof for 12k miles per year, both 36 and 39 months? Thanks much appreciated!

.00003 MF and 54% residual. 36mo, 12K/yr. 39 month leases are not supported.

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and share!

Edmunds Moderator

@nycma said:
    Also, if you could provide MF and residual for the 2014 Altima 3.5 SL with Tech/Nav also for 12k miles per year, both 36 and 39 months that would be great as well. Thanks a lot!

.00003 MF and 55% residual for 36mo, 12K/yr

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator

Edmunds Moderator

• nycmanycma Member Posts: 38

Thanks for the info and quick response kyfdx@edmunds. Btw I'm so used to nissan offering 39 month leases (that's what my current one is for) I just assumed it was the default option, so thanks for correcting me.

@nycma said:
    Thanks for the info and quick response kyfdx@edmunds. Btw I'm so used to nissan offering 39 month leases (that's what my current one is for) I just assumed it was the default option, so thanks for correcting me.

Nissan and Infiniti run a lot of 39 month specials... just not on this model, this month.

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator

Edmunds Moderator

• elitox87elitox87 Member Posts: 24