Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Jeep Cherokee

Comments

• mullins87mullins87 Member Posts: 959
    What?!?!?! He's nuts. I've got Autolite Platinums in mine now. Roughly 10k miles on them and not one engine light. As long as you get the proper plugs, the computer doesn't care what brand they are.
  • lordspotlordspot Member Posts: 1
    I've been running Bosch platinum 2's in my 95 jeep xj for a couple years now with no complaints or check engine lights.
  • bigwilliesjeepbigwilliesjeep Member Posts: 19