Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2014 Hyundai Elantra Lease Questions

lexusman11lexusman11 Member Posts: 6
edited May 2015 in Hyundai

To discuss the latest lease details for the current model, please join us in the 2015 Hyundai Elantra Lease Questions forum.

You can also research local dealer inventory and pricing, reviews, features, and specifications on Edmunds 2015 Hyundai Elantra page.

Can you please tell me what the Money factor would be for a Lease on a '14 Hyundai Elantra coupe....
Also if there are any rebates for leasing,I am a recent college grad as well.
I live in NJ..... Thank you.....

Comments

• lexusman11lexusman11 Member Posts: 6

and I own a '13 Hyundai elantra coupe now....

Thank u for the response... Do you know what the standard money factor is then?

• steverstever Guest Posts: 52,454

I knew you were going to ask me that. :)

Kyfdx or Michaell should be here soon; they keep track of that info.

lol.... Thanks....

Is Kyfdx or Michaell here yet.........

They're in and out. What lease term are you looking at btw?

36/m 12k miles... on a '14 Elanta coupe

• kyfdxkyfdx Moderator Posts: 237,086
    Answer ✓

@lexusman11 said:
    36/m 12k miles... on a '14 Elanta coupe

.00210 MF and 67% residual. $500 lease cash.

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and share!

Edmunds Moderator

Answer ✓

The cavalry has arrived. :)

• cnote2cnote2 Member Posts: 140

Hyundai coupe 36k 15k mf and res? in PA

edited June 2014

@cnote2 said:
    Hyundai coupe 36k 15k mf and res? in PA

.00210 MF and 65% residual. $500 lease cash.

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator

Edmunds Moderator

• alex_msu1alex_msu1 Member Posts: 81

what are the current rates and incentives for SE sedan model for 36mo/12k in NY/NJ? Thanks

@alex_msu1 said: