Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE Class Lease Questions

Comments

• MichaellMichaell Moderator Posts: 240,979
    etihad77w said:

kyfdx said:

etihad77w said:

Michaell said:

etihad77w said:

Hello,

I would please like know what the MF/Residual is for a 2016 AMG GLE 63s (Coupe) is?

Both for 24/10K and 36/10K.

Thank you very much! :-)

Standard MF and 64% / 59%

Thank you Michaell..

I am new to leasing and am not familiar with the standard MF. What number is that?

Thank you!
    It's somewhere in the .0020-.0022 range.

Thank you very much!

Few more questions if you please mind answering.

1. What, if any is the "Rent Charge"?

2. Typical Acquisition Fee for MB?

3. Plan on doing a Single Payment lease with MB. I have a trade in worth ~$56K and I was wondering if it is a good idea to trade it in with the dealer?

Thank you again!
    1. Rent charge is the interest paid on the money you borrow for the lease
    2. $795, but dealer can mark it up
    3. If you do a single pay lease, I don't see any issues with using trade equity to cover that amount.

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and let us know! Post a pic of your new purchase or lease!

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R / 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4

• mlevinemlevine Member Posts: 581
    To etihad77w,