Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2016 S60 Lease: Please Weigh In

newleaser7newleaser7 Member Posts: 6
edited October 2016 in Volvo
Hi,
I'm new to leasing and would like your input on the following 2016 T5 FWD offers with 10,000 miles/year:

1. T5 Platinum MSRP $45,725 with $696 down, $566/month, and first three months waived
After all taxes, etc. the total cost for 24 months is quoted at $13,148 (see attached
)

2. T5 Premium MSRP $42,225 with $640 down, $472/month, and first three months waived
After all taxes, etc. the total cost for a 24 month lease is quoted at $11,023 (see attached
).

Thank you kindly.

Answers

• MichaellMichaell Moderator Posts: 241,042

Hi,
    I'm new to leasing and would like your input on the following 2016 T5 FWD offers with 10,000 miles/year:

1. T5 Platinum MSRP $45,725 with $696 down, $566/month, and first three months waived
    After all taxes, etc. the total cost for 24 months is quoted at $13,148 (see attached
    )

2. T5 Premium MSRP $42,225 with $640 down, $472/month, and first three months waived
    After all taxes, etc. the total cost for a 24 month lease is quoted at $11,023 (see attached
    ).

Thank you kindly.

1. T5 Platinum 24/10 - .00001 and 52%, With your prices, I get $484/mo plus tax
    2. T5 Premier 24/10 - .00001 and 53%. With your prices, I get $402/mo plus tax

Confirm the adjusted cap cost and MF used for both quotes.

What state and tax rate is this?

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and let us know! Post a pic of your new purchase or lease!

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R / 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4

• newleaser7newleaser7 Member Posts: 6
    Thanks, Michaell. The rates are for NV. I'm unsure of the tax rate and don't live in NV (but it's the closest Volvo dealership).