Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2018 Audi S5 Sportback Lease Deals and Prices

Comments

• kyfdxkyfdx Moderator Posts: 235,188
    carson911 said:

Hi! I am new to leasing and am going to start the process for a 2018 Audi S5 prestige Sportback with MSRP of 67,150 and includes sports package, cold weather, drivers assistant. In talking with the sales person, I can buy it for $61,000. What would be a fair lease in 98122 zip code for 36months/7500 miles? I did not get as far as to talk about residual. Thank you for your help.

.00190 MF and 61% residual

Estimated fees:
    WA DMV - $1100
    Audi Acquisition fee - $895

Adding that $2000 on to the selling price..
    $810/mo.+tax (10.2%?) = $893/mo., with just first payment due at signing.

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and share!

Edmunds Moderator

• carson911carson911 Member Posts: 2
    Thank you so very much!!!
  • omaraltomaralt Member Posts: 53
    hey, when you have the march numbers for the s5 sportback prestige 36months 12k/miles year can you please post them? and also if there are any rebates or incentives this month

thanks
    any idea if those numbers will be released today?
    omaralt said:

hey, when you have the march numbers for the s5 sportback prestige 36months 12k/miles year can you please post them? and also if there are any rebates or incentives this month

thanks

.00190 MF and 59% residual
    $1000 loyalty

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator

Edmunds Moderator

thanks, so no change from february.. grr
  • MichaellMichaell Moderator Posts: 240,090
    omaralt said:

As long as the SportBack remains popular, no incentive for Audi to change the numbers.

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator