Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2019 Toyota Camry Lease Deals and Prices

Comments

• MichaellMichaell Moderator Posts: 241,012

Hello (Yes, I'm all over the place when it comes to cars b/c I haven't made my mind.... ;) ).

I got the following numbers for a 2019 Toyota Camry LE (non-hybrid), 36/12, zip code 90049. When I run them through a lease calculator, the number don't quite add up, but I'm really new to running the numbers, and perhaps I'm not doing this right (I haven't able to get the numbers to come out correctly for any of the deals I'm running through the calculator).

MSRP: $26,734
    Cap cost: $23,250 cap cost
    RV: 55%
    MF: .00034 MF

$615 drive off
    $271 plus tax
    $297 total

I know that Toyota deals aren't great in general, but this looks pretty good.

BTW, thanks to all of the people running this forum! It's amazing!!! (and I feel like a way better informed consumer)

.00034 and 55%

I get $250/mo, plus tax, with those prices.

You sure the cap cost includes all the fees and such you aren't paying up front?

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and let us know! Post a pic of your new purchase or lease!

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R / 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4

• Michaell said:

You sure the cap cost includes all the fees and such you aren't paying up front?

When I run it through the Leasehacker calculator, I get something pretty close to what the salesperson quoted. The car MSRP is higher than the base LE b/c it includes blind spot and convenience package.

If I try to calculate manually, do I take difference btw cap cost and residual, add (MF * cap cost), and then divide by 35?

• kyfdxkyfdx Moderator Posts: 236,760

Michaell said: