Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

What Car is Right For Me? Help Me Choose!

Comments

• qbrozenqbrozen Member Posts: 32,940
    zzmmmommy said:

Hi, I could use some help. I have been driving a minivan for the last 15 years. I used the lemon law to get rid of 17 Pacifica and then got an 18 Pacifica. No comments :(. Now my Pacifica has been in shop for 40 days and they can't figure out why the battery keeps dying and I keep getting engine failure light. So, I am going to have to lemon law the 18 also. I love the car and realize that the Odyssey or Sienna do not have the same features in the same price point. Maybe it is time I look at an SUV- but within my budget. I want to stay under $45k (high end). I have a fully loaded Pacifica so will I be able to find anything under $40k that has all those bells and whistles AND has room for 4 kids? And, I am not even 5 feet so a yukon or any large size SUV is not an option. Any suggestions? Thanks!

As I stated recently in an above post, a CPO QX60 is a great value, IMHO. Would save you about $10k, too.

'11 GMC Sierra 1500; '08 Charger R/T Daytona; '67 Coronet R/T; '13 Fiat 500c; '20 S90 T6; '22 MB Sprinter 2500 4x4 diesel; '97 Suzuki R Wagon; '96 Opel Astra; '08 Maser QP; '11 Mini Cooper S

• mcdawggmcdawgg Member Posts: 1,722
    zzmmmommy said: