Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Edmunds Members - Cars and Conversations

Comments

• MichaellMichaell Moderator Posts: 240,057
    When I graduated college in 1985, my first boss happened to be a music major who graduated from the University of Southern California. He introduced me to Traffic and we attended a Steve Winwood concert at the Santa Barbara Bowl.

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and let us know! Post a pic of your new purchase or lease!

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R / 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4

• kyfdxkyfdx Moderator Posts: 235,175
    @graphicguy

I saw Steve Winwood open for Tom Petty at Riverbend in 2006!

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and share!

Edmunds Moderator

• roadburnerroadburner Member Posts: 17,312
    I saw Billy Joel open for the Beach Boys in 1974- and Bob Seger open for KISS in 1976.

Mine: 1995 318ti Club Sport; 2020 C43; 2021 Sahara 4xe 1996 Speed Triple Challenge Cup Replica Wife's: 2015 X1 xDrive28i Son's: 2009 328i; 2018 330i xDrive

• roadburnerroadburner Member Posts: 17,312

Awhile back I mentioned that we no longer allow our dog free run of the farm- due to his unauthorized seven hour tour of my town. My wife felt bad that he had to sit out on the deck all day so she had a custom awning installed to keep the poor pup comfy…

Mine: 1995 318ti Club Sport; 2020 C43; 2021 Sahara 4xe 1996 Speed Triple Challenge Cup Replica Wife's: 2015 X1 xDrive28i Son's: 2009 328i; 2018 330i xDrive

• jmonroe1jmonroe1 Member Posts: 7,460

I saw Billy Joel open for the Beach Boys in 1974- and Bob Seger open for KISS in 1976.

————————————————-