Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Nissan Altima Lease Questions

Comments

• Good evening! I have been quoted a lease price of $325 f/39 mos on a 2007 3.5 SE (automatic) base model, no extras. That quote is including a $3000 down payment. Is this a good deal? They originally quoted me $389. After reading some posts, it just seems like a lot of people are getting payments just a little higher with much less down.... I am new to both buying/leasing - please help! S. Dozier
  • tictac3tictac3 Posts: 78
    Way too high! I was quoted last night $402/mo for an SE 3.5 w/ cvt, sport pkg, mats, flaps and emergency kit. The lease is for 36 months and 15k miles per year. Quote includes PA 9% tax. NO MONEY UP FRONT!! Same lease for 48 months is $353/mo. I live in suburban Philly area
  • dotsyncdotsync Posts: 19
    do you have the msrp and selling price of the vehicle? also, fees, money factor, and residual would be helpful.

thanks!
    nick
  • lili1lili1 Posts: 44
    read my reply in the other topic/thread.
  • Carman,
    I'm trying to run the numbers for a 2007 altima lease. Can you provide me with the missing data below (indicated by "??")? I'm trying to identify which trim and miles/yr is the best deal right now. thx

2.5 S 3.5 SE 3.5 SL
    MF ?? 0.00259 0.00259
    10,000 ?? ?? ??
    12,000 ?? ?? ??
    15,000 ?? 58% 60%
    Putting all the info you gave me into a lease calculator (http://www.leaseguide.com/calc.htm), I am coming up with a $353.40/mo lease payment.

MSRP: 26855
    NEG PRICE: 24738 ($1 over invoice, source: carsdirect.com)
    MF: 0.00224
    RES: 16382 (61% msrp)
    ACQ, DMV, and 1ST PMT due at signing (about $1000)
    $0 down