Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

BMW X3 Sunroof

peter1234peter1234 Member Posts: 3
The sunroof on my BMW X3 leaks. Is anybody having the same problem?
Tagged:

Comments

• steverstever Guest Posts: 52,454
    Check out this X5 post while waiting for responses:

Mr_Shiftright, "BMW X5 Maintenance and Repair" #468, 13 Jan 2007 10:16 am
  • myx3myx3 Member Posts: 1
    Hello Everyone,I am new to this and I greatly appreciate your time and consideration.