Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Nissan Altima Lease Questions

Comments

• will_22will_22 Member Posts: 14
    Does anyone know what the residual and money factor is for a 2.5 S Sedan (with the SL package) for a 36 and 39 month lease with 12K?
  • mikeanjmikeanj Member Posts: 2
    I very much like the Altima sedan 3.5 CVT with the tech package. I'm not very good at negotioation. Can I get a lease payment around $350? I'd like 12K miles and 36 or 39 months, minimum down (can I use the rebate as a down payment?) Thanks - I'm happy to see that so many folks are willing to share their experiences. What a great way to get informed.
  • jiggytomjiggytom Member Posts: 9
    Hey guys,

I just got a lease on a Nissan Altima 2.5s Coupe with the convenience package, floor mats and aluminum kick plates. $2000 out the door and 300 a month after taxes, fees and everything. Selling price was a couple hundred under invoice I believe. Wanted to know what you guys thought about the deal I got.
  • mikeanjmikeanj Member Posts: 2
    Hello all - I've been doing some research and I think I'm out of my price range for the 3.5. Can I get the 2.5 CVT with the tech package and leather? Still want to lease for 36 / 39 12K and keep payment around 350 and litlle or no out of pocket. Thanks in advance. Mike :confuse:
  • yakigyozayakigyoza Member Posts: 2
    Hi all,

The money factor for the 2.5 S Sedan for tier 1 credit is still 0.00087 (2.09%) for a 36 month lease. I believe the 39 month term has a different money factor. The money factor for the coupe is different. These are only good until end of June 2008.