Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Infiniti G37 Lease Questions

Comments

• fletchedmfletchedm Member Posts: 39
    Are there still 2006 deals to be had? Is there still cash back to the dealer?

Anyone getting good deals on the 2007's. I don't see a lot of closed deals being posted.

Thanks,

Fletch
  • infinitiguy5infinitiguy5 Member Posts: 9
    Hi there,

I work for Hoehn Infiniti here in Carlsbad CA.....I am able to answer any questions regards to infiniti purchasing, leasing, and buy out.

Let me know if I can be any assistance

thanks

Jordan
    Hi there,

I am a sales consultant at Hoehn Infiniti in Carlsbad CA. We have great deals on o6 G35s....5k off MSRP and $398 on 07 G35 sedan

Let me know if you need the figures

Thanks

Jordan
  • sprinkler13sprinkler13 Member Posts: 452
    Hey Jordan...your message was a bit confusing...are you saying you have 07 G35s at 5k off MSRP? If so, I'd be more than happy to get more info. Looking for an 07 G35 Sport is desert platinum w/ Premium and Nav, and possibly the tech package depending on price. Looking to lease. I would be curious to see what current numbers are right now.
  • mr_g_35_smr_g_35_s Member Posts: 10
    Car_man I asked the dealer those questions. He would not give me an answer. I got him to say 39,500. But he told me it did not matter because my intention is to give it back after the 24 months. Like I said, I really am new at this, and not to bright. If it is 39,500 is that bad? What should I tell him. And if ou can, pleaseexplain why I shouldnegotiate that price? Thank you and everyone for there help!!!!!!!!
  • mftmrtmftmrt Member Posts: 17