Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Honda Accord High Mileage Success Stories

2»

Comments

• twa727twa727 Member Posts: 22
    I drive a 1993 Accord EX with 189,865 miles to date. I bought it five months ago and have had no trouble since. I have a few things coming up such as the timing belt and new CV boots, but all normal wear things. I am very satisfied with my Accord, she burns not a drop of oil and purrs like a kitten!
  • wadadligyalwadadligyal Member Posts: 1
    I'm lookin at one at a dealership. They're charging $9991 for 103,629 miles. Am I getting a good deal there. I'm a bit of a novice. What kinds of questions should I be asking the dealer? I just know that Hondas are known for their longevity :)
  • catmikecatmike Member Posts: 35
    Okay... you have thrown a pebble upon the "good deal" pond - the ripple woke me up.