Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!
Options

2017 Kia Niro Prices Paid and Buying Experience

hfzeushfzeus Member Posts: 39
edited February 2017 in Kia
This is my first time looking at Kias and was hoping to get a discussion started on the new Niro.

I see no data on sales yet. So far, I have been offered "5% below list" for a fully-loaded touring, advanced technology model in CT.

This does not seem especially aggressive and of course could be made even worse if they try to add on some bogus fees.

Thanks in advance for any offers/deals that you have located.

Comments

• Options
    biglympgbiglympg Member Posts: 1
    I Paid 31286, invoice was 30964, msrp was 32720. Plus taxes. Dark grey touring, with advanced, cargo net, carpet mats, mud guards. I didn't qualify for uber, military, graduate. I'm sure if you wait a couple of months you can get it for or under invoice. First dealer wanted advertisement and lojack, I said no and went to a different dealership
  • Options
    mihzyd777mihzyd777 Member Posts: 7
    edited May 2017
    Looking at 2017 Niro EX with Tech package and Sunroof (Don't need both but it's what dealer has for now). I am in Manteca, CA (My tax rate is 8.25%). Dealer has priced at $29,000 (I believe after $2,250 off and whatever he took off of MSRP sticker which is approx $33,000. I'm putting only $1,000 down MAX. Payments coming back at $285/month OTD with taxes and all for a 36-month/12k year LEASE.

Are these number good? Or keep looking?
  • Options
    MichaellMichaell Moderator Posts: 241,336
    mihzyd777 said: