Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Entry Level Luxury Performance Sedans

Comments

• Mr_ShiftrightMr_Shiftright Member Posts: 64,481

Well an old guy who didn't even know he was trying to look cool IS cool! :)

@robr2 said:

• nyccarguynyccarguy Member Posts: 16,421

@andys120

"Live Free Or Die" New Hampshire has a front plate law? Aren't seat belts still optional for adults in NH?

2001 Prelude Type SH, 2022 Highlander XLE AWD, 2022 Wrangler Sahara 4Xe, 2023 Toyota Tacoma SR 4WD

• andys120andys120 Member Posts: 23,390

@nyccarguy said:
    andys120

"Live Free Or Die" New Hampshire has a front plate law? Aren't seat belts still optional for adults in NH?

Last I heard they were still optional, as are helmets for motorcyclists. Makes no diff to me, I've been wearing belts since 1965 and I'd never dream of getting on a bike with no helmet.

2001 BMW 330ci/E46, 2008 BMW 335i conv/E93

• robr2robr2 Member Posts: 8,805

@nyccarguy said:
    andys120

"Live Free Or Die" New Hampshire has a front plate law? Aren't seat belts still optional for
    adults in NH?

Seat belt laws in NH only apply to under 18 year olds and still no requirement for helmets.

@robr2 @andys120‌

We don't have a motorcycle helmet law in CT either

2001 Prelude Type SH, 2022 Highlander XLE AWD, 2022 Wrangler Sahara 4Xe, 2023 Toyota Tacoma SR 4WD

RE: "Live Free or Die" .....um....are license plates still made in prison? :)

• andys120andys120 Member Posts: 23,390

@MrShift@Edmunds said:
    RE: "Live Free or Die" .....um....are license plates still made in prison? :)

Naturally, the taxpayers don't wanna have to pay people to have them made. B)

2001 BMW 330ci/E46, 2008 BMW 335i conv/E93

• sweendogysweendogy Member Posts: 1,310