Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!
Options

Toyota Corolla LE: MF, RV + Incentives?

partyhatpartyhat Member Posts: 40
edited March 2020 in Toyota
Hi,

I plan on ending my lease a month early. I am scheduled to go in next weekend. I am also a recent graduate

Would you please provide me with the MF, RV, and any incentives on 2020 Toyota Corolla LE for 36/12k. Zip 07042 (New Jersey)

Thank you.

Comments

• Options
    kyfdxkyfdx Moderator Posts: 237,266
    partyhat said:

Hi,

I plan on ending my lease a month early. I am scheduled to go in next weekend. I am also a recent graduate

Would you please provide me with the MF, RV, and any incentives on 2020 Toyota Corolla LE for 36/12k. Zip 07042 (New Jersey)

Thank you.

.00130 MF and 58% residual
    $600 lease cash

No info on grad

Why end your lease early?

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and share!

Edmunds Moderator

• Options
    @kyfdx to avoid all the remaining maintenance fees I have to do. I’ve only kept up with the important stuff like oil changes, cabin/air filter, bought some new used tires with a 8-9 thread level, Alignment, and tire rotations. Kept this up since last year because Toyota only covers maintenance for 2 out of the 3 years of my lease.

I’m at 29k miles. My lease ends April 22nd.

Any advice? They’re telling me to get all this BS maintenance done. I was thinking of just ending early to avoid it all. Anyway I want to re lease.
  • Options
    @kyfdx also what do you necessarily mean $600 lease cash?
  • Options
    MichaellMichaell Moderator Posts: 241,337
    partyhat said: