Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!
Options

Chrysler 300/300C

Comments

• Options
    mnmatchesmnmatches Member Posts: 111
    I've noticed that a number of posters state that they felt on the younger side being in their mid 30's while at the opening night party. And I've noted that many of the ages listed on this board are between 40 and 65 give or take. So what does this say about me being 26 and loving this car?? Maybe its one generations way of lusting after their youth, and another trying to solidify it. Maybe in another 20 years my son and I will be picking out the color of our cars.

Does anyone have any comments on the sound system compared to other systems? About 5 years back I worked in sales at a premiere car audio shop, where I had the privilege of learning and truly understanding what it takes to make a hi-fi system work. Are there any audiophiles in here that would like to provide a review of the sound system?

For those of you that have taken the car on a road trip (over two hours), do you have any comments on your comfort level in the front seats? Back seats?

tibbune - make sure you post pics of you jumping the 300 ala Duke boys.. :) Where did you get your windows tinted and for how much?

Any idea if the future AWD version will be switchable like the Traction Control?

Also, for those of you that wish to keep the front end of your car nic free there are companies out there that make an invisible bra for cars. It is essentially a thick clear plastic that is applied to the front end of your car from the headlights forward. After applied its nearly invisible.
  • Options
    dkrhardydkrhardy Member Posts: 134