Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!
Options

2013 and earlier-Acura TL Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• Options
    bobbyzbobbyz Member Posts: 7
    I had been leasing Acuras from this dealership since 1991. About a month ago, I contacted them and asked them to provide a lease price on a 2004 TL since the lease on my 2002 TL - leased through them - was to expire on 6/30/04. Much to my surprise, they treated me as if 13 years of loyalty meant jack. Showed me absolutely no respect, so I shopped around and finally leased a 2004 TL through Sussman Acura in Jenkintown, PA.

Best experience I've ever had buying or leasing a car. Salesman was a pleasure to deal with. Professional, Knowledgeable, no BS. Final lease price was quite fair and better than Davis Acura in Langhorne, PA, which, btw, was my second choice. E-mail me and I'll give you the name of the salesman we used. Good luck.
  • Options
    mdhaukemdhauke Member Posts: 202
    You having a little trouble posting messages bobby?
  • Options
    dtate99dtate99 Member Posts: 122
    I think Bobby has no problem posting messages...he seems to enjoy it very, very much. :)
  • Options
    rainmakerrainmaker Member Posts: 5
    I rec'd a price of 32,400 for the TL with navagation, mud guards, and preimum floor mats. Add tags and tax for state of maryland of about 2000.00, and my out the door price quote was 35400.
    The dealer was in Va, near washington dc. Based on what Ive been seeing on Edmunds that seems about as low as I can get.
  • Options
    shalishali Member Posts: 1
    I have been quoted a price of 32495 + Tags + Taxes by a dealer for a TL with Nav + 11 days waiting time. 2 questions - is this a good price -nothing is included - no floor mats, no trunk tray etc. Should I ask him to throw in something or is this a good price?