Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!
Options

2013 and Earlier - Audi A4 Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• Options
    mabubbamabubba Member Posts: 53
    For the 1.8T, you can definitely upgrade the turbo....For the 6 cylinder (I have a '99 2.8 Quattro) the typical option is to put on a supercharger. PES tuning has a really nice one for 5k, which I've thought about getting.

Good luck,

mabubba
  • Options
    skimoskimo Member Posts: 23
    Hello All, I am new to the Audi form.....

I am curious as to what the April lease rates are on the A4s... (money factor, residuals, incentives? etc..) I have been trying to lease a 3 series BMW for the last month (couldnt find options/ color)...did not consider AUDI..suddenly a friend of mine pulls up in the new grey (2006?) A4 1.8...i was in shutgun, LOVED IT. Before walking into dealer to test drive, need to get armed with lease rates. Any info?

Thank you very much
    Skimo
  • Options
    vinpovinpo Member Posts: 7
    Hello All, I test drove a 2005 A4 3.0 Quattro today. The dealer gave me the following deal..

2005 A4 3.0 Quattro V6 Engine
    6 Speed Manual
    Light Silver Metallic
    Premium Package
    Sport Package
    Cold Weather Package
    Audi music system
    Pirelli Tires

MSRP 39,300
    Invoice 36,400

Is this a good deal? Let me know.

Thanks
  • Options
    kts729kts729 Member Posts: 6
    05.5 A4 2.0T Quattro, Arctic White, Premium package, 17" Wheels, Cold Weather
    12K Miles/yr (58% residual)- 36 months - $34644
    Cash due at signing = $1500, Tax, tags, Acq fee, 1st month payment
    They quoted me $483/mo with a residual of $20225, 3.6% money factor figured in.
    $483*36=$17388
    $34644-17388 = $17256.
    Price of car $34644 minus residual $20225 = $14419/36 = $404
    Doesn't make sense. Am I missing something??
  • Options
    ctorreyctorrey Member Posts: 64