Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see May lease deals!
Options

2021 Volkswagen ID.4 Lease Deals and Prices

Comments

• Options
    MichaellMichaell Moderator Posts: 243,214
    Beamer35 said:

Can I get the MF/RV for a 36/10 lease @22201

1. ID4 PRO S RWD

2. ID4 PRO S AWD.

Thanks for the help!

.00143 and 49%
    $7500 incentives

Either drive

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and let us know! Post a pic of your new purchase or lease!

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R / 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4

• Options
    grayson73grayson73 Member Posts: 6
    2021 Volkswagen ID.4 Pro

Thank you for all of the help. Up until last week, I was a complete leasing noob. "Wow, $379/mo looks great!"

After a quick crash course and guidance here, I negotiated a 0 down, .00143 MF, 50% RV, 36/7.5K lease. Just picked up my Pro S yesterday. Love it!

How much per month?
  • Options
    CivilvicCivilvic Member Posts: 9
    Hello, can I get the MF/RV and lease cash for a 24/12 and 36/12 lease @30324 for an ID4 PRO S RWD
    Also, is there any active Costco incentive?

Thx in advance.
  • Options
    kyfdxkyfdx Moderator Posts: 239,572
    edited September 2021
    Civilvic said:

Hello, can I get the MF/RV and lease cash for a 24/12 and 36/12 lease @30324 for an ID4 PRO S RWD
    Also, is there any active Costco incentive?

Thx in advance.

.00143 MF
    55%/48% residual

$7500 lease cash

No info on Costco

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and share!

Edmunds Moderator

• Options
    8020ad8020ad Member Posts: 25
    Please let me know the RV, MF and/or any incentives for ID.4 pro RWD in 07039
    7500, 36 months.
  • Options
    edited September 2021
    8020ad said:

Please let me know the RV, MF and/or any incentives for ID.4 pro RWD in 07039
    7500, 36 months.