Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!
Options

2017 Honda HR-V Lease Deals and Prices

124»

Comments

• Options
    MichaellMichaell Moderator Posts: 241,336
    ayou002 said:

Michaell said:

ayou002 said:

Hi could I get numbers for a 2017 HR-V EX w/ CVT in SoCal for 24 month and 12k. Are there any lease incentives as well?

FWD or AWD?
    FWD
    65% and .00056
    $1200 lease incentives

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and let us know! Post a pic of your new purchase or lease!

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R / 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4

• Options
    dj32926dj32926 Member Posts: 5
    edited September 2017
    Michaell,

I'm new to this whole money factor information. We are currently at the end of our lease on our current vehicle, 2014 Honda CRV LX (36k/3yr). The CRV currently has close to 63k miles (and is in Fair condition), in which the deal we made with the dealership at the time of the lease was that we would not be penalized for over mileage as long as we came back to the same dealership to trade in for a new lease, purchase the vehicle at the end of the lease or trade the lease in for the purchase of a new vehicle on their lot. We're currently paying $256 per month. What would be a good deal, or what is the money factor/residual value for a 2017 Honda HR-V EX-L FWD, zip 32926, and any rebate info? Our Payoff amount is $15,298, Sales Price $21,755. Any help you can provide/direction would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks
    Daniel
  • Options
    kyfdxkyfdx Moderator Posts: 237,331
    dj32926 said:

Michaell,