Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Edmunds Members - Cars and Conversations

Comments

• stickguystickguy Member Posts: 50,433
    A nice thing about leasing. It effectively takes OTD price out of picture, since that is by default your offer. $X at signing, then $Y per month. Everything is in those 2 numbers.

2020 Acura RDX tech SH-AWD, 2023 Maverick hybrid Lariat luxury package.

• Mr_ShiftrightMr_Shiftright Member Posts: 64,481
    inigo1 said:

Good morning, I'm a newbie looking to lease,  is there a thread for  highest dealer cash and best residual values ?

Or best lease deals for the month? 

Hi inigo1 and welcome to the forums.

You can get some basic numbers on lease offers HERE.

If you have very specific questions on certain cars, or if you want to check and see if the dealer's lease offer squares with our information, I would recommend that you start a new discussion, creating a title that specifies what you're looking for.

You can start a new discussion by going to the right of the page where your avatar and profile name are located, and click on New Discussion.

One of our leasing experts will respond quickly.

• jmonroejmonroe Member Posts: 8,989
    ab348 said:

Survived the night no problem. slept well, brother has now left the premises.

Meeting a friend for lunch then immersing myself in British Open coverage.

More good news in here.

You've got to get out on that deck before the Summer is over. As for stains, I don't think any of them are as good as they were years ago. CR keeps giving Home Depots brand a very good rating but you couldn't prove it by me. I'm done with that brand but I don't know which one I'll be using next year.

About your lunch date, if your friend is buying, lay it on. He'll understand. B)

jmonroe

'15 Genesis V8 with Ultimate Package and '18 Legacy Limited 6 cyl

• graphicguygraphicguy Member Posts: 13,665