Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2018 Volkswagen Atlas Lease Deals and Prices

Comments

• iwantacar77iwantacar77 Member Posts: 3
    I am a total newbie; I’ve never leased a car before. Any help you can provide would be so appreciated. I’m actually starting to get pretty freaked out and have realized I have no idea what I’m doing:| 

Im supposed to be going in tomorrow to lease a 2018 SEL AWD Atlas in zip 55429. MSRP (or what the car is on cars.com for) is $42,260. I’m trying to get the Trenton 20in wheels on them even though it is NOT an R line. Right now the car has the black wheels on them but I don’t like them.

I get a 13% family employee discount and some lease cash as well. She said in total the discount was about $5600. 

She has given me these monthly payments:

With $2200 up front: 
    12K:  $443
    15K:  $466

With first payment only up-front
    12K:  $494
    15K:  $520

What is the RV and MF on this deal for both 12k and 15k? 

Is this an ok deal in your opinion?

ANY help would be greatly appreciated.
    Thank you!
  • kyfdxkyfdx Moderator Posts: 236,830

I am a total newbie; I’ve never leased a car before. Any help you can provide would be so appreciated. I’m actually starting to get pretty freaked out and have realized I have no idea what I’m doing:| 

Im supposed to be going in tomorrow to lease a 2018 SEL AWD Atlas in zip 55429. MSRP (or what the car is on cars.com for) is $42,260. I’m trying to get the Trenton 20in wheels on them even though it is NOT an R line. Right now the car has the black wheels on them but I don’t like them.

I get a 13% family employee discount and some lease cash as well. She said in total the discount was about $5600. 

With $2200 up front: 

Thank you!

.00190 MF and 61%/59% residual for 36 months, on all AWD trims.
    $850 lease cash