Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!
Options

Midsize Sedans 2.0

Comments

• Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 0
    edited September 2014
    Here is my family's old car.
    Here is the jump seat I loved and spent hours in (especially with the 55mph speed limit

limit) playing with matchbox cars, dinosaurs, etc with my friend Craig.
    I don't remember the color inside being so garishly green. I think the inside of this car has been restored. Funny though, we always kept the T&C in the garage, so the green in this example is not the right color. No, I am not an expert, but you would need sunglasses to look at that!!!

We loved Deep Creek Lake. My dads friend had a nice speedboat docked at our timeshare, so we would use it to cruise across the lake and order lunch from the take out joint on the other side. You could only get there by boat...or ski's.

Furthermore, look at the simple control layout. No computers. All mechanical. It never proke down...but did overheat quite a bit until my dad replaced the radiator and thermostat. It took 1/2 hour and cost $20.

Now, I know that this is mid size sedans.....but it has been slow. Have ANY of you seen this car ON THE ROAD?

https://www.flickr.com/photos/aussiefordadverts/13347233524/in/photostream/

https://www.flickr.com/photos/aussiefordadverts/13346671335/in/photostream/

• Options
    ab348ab348 Member Posts: 19,096
    edited September 2014
    A '72 T&C was maybe the best of the Fuselage wagons. Huge capacity in those. Note the dual A/C on the inner roof.

2017 Cadillac ATS Performance Premium 3.6

• Options
    edited September 2014
    DUPLICATE: Deleted by Author
  • Options
    edited September 2014
    deleted by author. Duplicate
  • Options
    brian125brian125 Member Posts: 5,244
    edited September 2014
    nyccarguy said: