Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2018 Chrysler Pacifica Lease Deals and Prices

Comments

• MichaellMichaell Moderator Posts: 240,057
    mark_urir said:

Hello,

I'm new to car leasing. I would like to know if I got a good deal from a car broker. Please see below for details.

2018 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus with the following options: Hands–Free Sliding Doors and Liftgate, Tire and Wheel Group, 18–Inch x 7.5–Inch Aluminum Satin Silver Wheels, 235/60R18 BSW All-Season Tires, KeySense™, Inflatable Spare Tire Kit with Sealant, 17–Inch Inflatable Spare Tire

MSRP: $42,195
    Sale price: $36,520
    36month lease/10k miles per year
    $0 down payment
    $3,000 drive off fees (including tax, DMV, first payment, and doc fees)

50% residual
    money factor: 0.00058
    interest rate: 1.4%

FINAL PAYMENT: $420/month with tax

Do you think this is a reasonable deal?

Thank you very much!

Mark

The Chrysler Capital numbers we have show .00052 and 51% for 36/10. Do you know what bank this lease quote was written against?

We would have recommended you limit your drive off to first payment and DMV costs only, and roll the taxes and fees into the lease.

But, a nice discount from sticker and if you're happy with the deal, that's all that really matters.

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and let us know! Post a pic of your new purchase or lease!

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R / 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4

• mark_urirmark_urir Member Posts: 10
    Hi Michaell,

Thanks for responding. The broker said it's for Ally Bank.

He broke down the details of the $3,000 in drive off fees as follows:

1st month - $420
    DMV - $400
    Doc fee - $500
    Tax - $1261
    Bank fee - $295
    Down payment - $124